Home

Home Source Reduction Friends of Green Friends Newsletters
Gardening Resources What You Can Do Contact Us
Amritaculture: Zoom Live Session Invitation

Amritaculture, Amma's new online gardening class, is excited to announce we will be having monthly Live Q and A sessions. Please join us for our first one this year, Sunday March 21st, at 10:00pm IST.

Please come share your experience and expertise with us. We are hoping to strengthen our gardening community for our mutual learning and benefit.

In this Live Session, we are going to be answering pre-sent gardening questions. Feel free to send any questions to us at amritaculture@amritavirtualacademy.com.

Also, please join us in answering any of the questions in the live session as well. Everybody has a piece of the gardening puzzle.

One topic we will be discussing is highlights from the Regenerative Agriculture Summit that is being held this week. I hope everyone has an opportunity to see some of the Summit video presentations. If not, I can send you a link, as the recordings will be available for viewing until the end of April. We look forward to seeing you soon. Please feel free to pass this email along to others who might be interested.

Time: March 21, 2021 10:00 PM IST Amritapuri India

Time Zones:

  • Amritapuri - 10:00pm
  • Melbourne - 3:30 am
  • New York - 12:30 pm
  • San Francisco - 9:30 am
  • London - 4:30 pm
  • Dubai - 8:30 pm

Live Session Dates

Every month on the Third Sun, 12 occurrences (All times IST)

  • Mar 21, 2021 10:00 PM
  • Apr 18, 2021 10:00 PM
  • May 16, 2021 10:00 PM
  • Jun 20, 2021 10:00 PM
  • Jul 18, 2021 10:00 PM
  • Aug 15, 2021 10:00 PM
  • Sep 19, 2021 10:00 PM
  • Oct 17, 2021 10:00 PM
  • Nov 21, 2021 10:00 PM
  • Dec 19, 2021 10:00 PM
  • Jan 16, 2022 10:00 PM
  • Feb 20, 2022 10:00 PM

Link

Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83110149068?pwd=anp1SHlUeUp1KzAzbUhDS1hvQlA3Zz09

Meeting ID: 831 1014 9068

Passcode: 021125

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,83110149068#,,,,*021125# US (San Jose)

+19292056099,,83110149068#,,,,*021125# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 831 1014 9068

Passcode: 021125

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdqMuTRcqJ

Top

Home Source Reduction Friends of Green Friends Newsletters Resources What You Can Do Contact Us


For more information, e-mail info@greenfriendsna.org